Debbie Price Guildoo

Profile Updated: June 9, 2009
Where do you live now? Houston, TX USA
Married? To who? When? How long? Steve, 20 years
Where do you work? What do you do? Dentist- Business manager
Kids? How many? How old? Boys or girls? 1 boy - 16
Why or Why not????

Have a showcase baseball tournament in San Antonio that weekend. Dang it!!!

Grandkids?

No

What did you do right after high school?

worked, got married a year and a half after graduating, got divorced 2 years later. Got married again 10 months later, been married to Steve ever since.

What do you do now?

I manage a dental office. I have been with this dr. for 17-1/2 years. I am his go to person. It seems like I am the jane of all trades.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read, watch my son play baseball and play with my dogs. I lift weights.

Name 3 interesting facts about you.

Not much

Any grey hair?

No

Best memory of Odessa High School

My boyfriend and x-husband Gayland, was my life. We went to so many country concerts, went to the lake house every weekend,rodeos, sand draggin and 4 wheelin'. That all was a lot of fun.

What elementary and Jr. High did you go to?

Ross ele. and then went to Jr High in Houston

What organizations/classes were you a member of? (band, choir, annual, rodeo, etc.)

Cosmotology VICA and Bronchettes

Comments:

A little college, not much. I did not like school. Now I would love to be in school. Moved to Houston in 88 and got in the dental field. I have been in the field 20 years. Nothing exciting at all.

Debbie's Latest Interactions

Hide Comments
Oct
23
Oct 23, 2018 at 3:33 AM
Oct 23, 2017 at 3:33 AM
Oct 23, 2016 at 3:33 AM
Oct 23, 2015 at 3:33 AM
Oct 23, 2014 at 3:33 AM
Hide Comments
Posted: Dec 16, 2013 at 11:32 PM
Posted: Dec 16, 2013 at 11:32 PM
Posted: Dec 16, 2013 at 11:32 PM
Posted: Dec 16, 2013 at 11:32 PM